Home
  news
  forum
  tv schedule
  contact us
Game Guide
  about cmr2
  review
  screenshots
  cheats
  links
  paint tutorial
Service Area
  car specs
  rally setups
Competition
  rules
  register
  schedule
  standings
Downloads
  updates / utilities
  sounds
  car mods
Car Textures
  new arrivals
  ford escort
  ford focus
  ford puma
  lancia integrale
  lancia stratos
  metro 6r4
  mini cooper
  mitsubishi evo
  peugeot 205
  peugeot 206
  seat cordoba
  sierra cosworth
  subaru impreza
  toyota corolla
  installation help
  submit




 

U.S. coverage of the 2001 FIA World Rally Championship will be broadcast on the Speedvision Network. Check your local cable listing for channel number and availability.

Rally Event
Day
Date
Time*
Monte Carlo Mon Apr 9 9pm ET/10pm PT
International Swedish Rally Mon Apr 23 9pm ET/10pm PT
Rally of Portugal Mon May 7 9pm ET/10pm PT
Catalunya Rally Mon May 21 9pm ET/10pm PT
Rally of Argentina Mon Jun 4 9pm ET/10pm PT
Rally of Cyprus Mon Jun 18 9pm ET/10pm PT
Acropolis Rally (Greece) Mon Jul 9 9pm ET/10pm PT
Mid Season Review Mon Jul 23 9pm ET/10pm PT
Safari Rally (Kenya) Mon Aug 13 9pm ET/10pm PT
Rally Finland Mon Sep 10 9pm ET/10pm PT
Rally of New Zealand Mon Oct 8 9pm ET/10pm PT
San Remo Rally (Italy) Mon Oct 22 9pm ET/10pm PT
Rally of France (Corsica) Mon Nov 5 9pm ET/10pm PT
Rally Australia Mon Nov 19 9pm ET/10pm PT
Network Q Rally (Britain) Mon Dec 10 9pm ET/10pm PT
End of Season Review Mon Dec 17 9pm ET/10pm PT
*each broadcast is one hour long


2001 Cornelius7 Design Group. Contact Rally Online for more information.